隱私權聲明

為支持個人資料保護,維護個人隱私權,進劇場謹以下列聲明,向您說明本網站蒐集個人資料之目的、類別、利用範圍及方式、以及您所得行使之權利等事項;此份隱私權聲明及以下告知事項主要是幫助您了解我們關於個人資料的保護政策。若您對於個人資料保護之相關事項有任何疑問,可以和我們聯絡,我們將儘快回覆說明。如本中文版本與其英文版本有任何差異, 應以本聲明的英文版本爲準。

 

我們會接收、蒐集和存儲您在我們的網站上輸入或以任何其他方式向我們提供的任何資料。另外,IP位址及電郵地址亦會收集。我們可能會使用軟件工具來作網路行為分析調查和蒐集通聯紀錄,包括頁面瀏覽回應次數、時間、頁面交互信息以及瀏覽方法。我們還可能會收集您的個人身份(包括姓名、電子郵件、通訊); 付款明細(包括信用卡資料)。

 

當您在我們的網站上進行交易時,為完成收款或付款所需之資料,我們會收集您提供給我們的個人資料,例如您的姓名,地址和電子郵件地址。這些資料僅供上述特定原因使用。

 

我們蒐集資料目的僅供以下原因:

  • 提供和運營服務;

  • 為我們的用戶提供持續的客戶協助和技術支援;

  • 以一般或個性化的服務與我們的訪客和用戶聯繫;

  • 統計數據及作分析用途,我們或我們的業務合作夥伴可使用這些資料來提供和改善我們的服務;

  • 遵守任何適用的法律和法規。

 

本網站由Wix.com系統平台提升服務。您的資料或通過Wix.com被儲存在Wix.com的主機、數據庫和一般Wix.com應用程序之中。 他們將您的資料存儲在防火牆後面的安全服務器上。

 

所有在網站上的直接付款均遵循由PCI安全標準委員會管理的PCI-DSS制定的標準,該標準是Visa、MasterCard、American Express和Discover等公司共同認證。 PCI-DSS標準有助確保商店及其服務提供商安全地處理信用卡資料。

 

我們可能會通過電子郵件與您聯繫,以通知您發送有關我們公司的更新,或者在與您聯繫以執行我們的用戶協議、適用的國家法律。

 

如果您希望刪除您任何已經在本網站使被蒐集的資料,請您以電郵thtdupif@netvigator.com與我們聯繫。

 

我們有權隨時修訂本隱私權政策及相關告知事項,並得於修訂後公佈在網站上之適當位置,不另行個別通知,您可以隨時在網站上詳閱修訂後的隱私權政策及相關告知事項。

 

如果您想:查閱、更正、修改或刪除我們擁有有關您的任何個人資料,請您以電郵thtdupif@netvigator.com與我們聯繫。

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Theatre du Pif Instagram
  • Theatre du Pif Youtube Channel

©2020進劇場有限公司。| 隱私權聲明由維思有限公司設計

Privacy Policy

To support the protection of personal data and maintain the right to personal privacy, Theatre du Pif, in the following statement, will explain to you the purposes, categories, and the scope and method of use of the collection of personal data by this website, as well as the related rights you are entitled to exercise. The purpose of this privacy policy and the disclosures below is to help you understand the personal data protection policy adopted by the Company. If you have any questions regarding matters related to the protection of personal data, you may contact us, and we will respond with an explanation as soon as possible.

 

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; e-mail address. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We may also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, communications); payment details (including credit card information).

 

When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.

 

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  • To provide and operate the Services;

  • To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  • To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;

  • To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

  • To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

 

This website is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to connect you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall. 

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

 

We may contact you to notify you to send updates about our company, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our User Agreement, applicable national laws, and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes we may contact you via email.

 

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at thtdupif@netvigator.com.

 

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy and the related disclosures at any time, and may subsequently publish the amendments on an appropriate location of the website without giving individual notifications. You may at any time review the amended privacy policy and related disclosures on the website.

 

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, you are invited to contact us at thtdupif@netvigator.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Theatre du Pif Instagram
  • Theatre du Pif Youtube Channel

© 2020 theatre du pif limited. | privacy policyhappily designed by atVis limited.